Our Staff

Luanne Williams, CFRE
Executive Director
720.507.0900
Luanne.Williams@rmchildren.org

Laraine Lockhart Borman, IBCLC
Director of Outreach – Mothers’ Milk Bank
720.507.0909
Laraine.LBorman@rmchildren.org

Jamie Heslin
Manager of Support Services
720.507.0918
Jamie.Heslin@rmchildren.org

Jody Lang
Receptionist
720.507.0912
Jody.Lang@rmchildren.org

Development & Communications

Julie Alcorn
Director of Community Relations
720.507.0903
Julie.Alcorn@rmchildren.org

Stacey Saggese Landry
Director of Development
720.507.0906
Stacey.Landry@rmchildren.org

Sarah Schmidt
Development Officer
720.507.0922
Sarah.Schmidt@rmchildren.org

Sarah Shepard
Communications & Development Coordinator
720.507.0904
Sarah.Shepard@rmchildren.org

Programs

Lee Shaughnessy
Director of Programs
720.507.0907
Lee.Shaughnessy@rmchildren.org

Choni Cooper
Programs Assistant
720.507.0908
Choni.Cooper@rmchildren.org

Finance & Human Resources

Wanda Lewnard, MBA
Director of Finance & Human Resources
720.507.0901
Wanda.Lewnard@rmchildren.org

Zach Zancana
Accounting Clerk
720.507.0902
Zachary.Zancana@rmchildren.org

Operations & Donor Relations

Rebecca Heinrich
Director of Operations – Mothers’ Milk Bank
720.507.0924
Rebecca.Heinrich@rmchildren.org

Abby Case, IBCLC
Donor Relations Manager – Mothers’ Milk Bank
720.507.0925
Abby.Case@rmchildren.org

Kayla Roberts, MPH, CLC
Donor Relations Coordinator – Mothers’ Milk Bank
720.507.0923
Kayla.Roberts@rmchildren.org

Samantha Lange, CLC
Donor Relations Coordinator
720.507.0910
Samantha.Lange@rmchildren.org

Jessica Carvajal
Donor Relations Coordinator
720.507.0911
Jessica.Carvajal@rmchildren.org

Shannon Farmer
Lab Manager
720.507.0919
Shannon.Farmer@rmchildren.org

Lauren Arellano
Lab Technician – Mothers’ Milk Bank
720.507.0919
Lauren.Arellano@rmchildren.org

Sha Ronda Wilson
Lab Technician – Mothers’ Milk Bank
720.507.0919
ShaRonda.Wilson@rmchildren.org

Andrew Craig
Customer Care Coordinator – Mothers’ Milk Bank
720.507.0913
Andrew.Craig@rmchildren.org

Rothie Uch
Shipping & Receiving Clerk – Mothers’ Milk Bank
720.507.0915
Rothie.Uch@rmchildren.org 

Your gift makes a difference

The dollars that go to RMCHF go directly to patients and their families and that sets this foundation apart from others where it’s not for the bricks and the mortar and the equipment. It’s really for the families and the patients. - Dr. Steve Leonard

CONTACT US

MAIN:

P: 303.839.6782

F: 303.839.6783

5394 Marshall Street, Suite 400
Arvada, CO 80002

 

MOTHERS' MILK BANK:

P: 303.869.1888

F: 303.839.7336