Our Board

Rocky Mountain Children’s Health Foundation is governed by the conscientious and professional guidance and support of the members of the Board of Directors.

Jim Conley, President, Colorado Business Bank – Denver Tech Center

Vice Chair:
Taylor Kirkpatrick, President, Babson Farms, Inc.

Secretary Treasurer:
Margie Mauldin, President, Executive Forum

Past Chairman:
Reginald Washington, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children

Sara Cooper, PhD & Researcher, Colorado School of Public Health
Daniel W. Glasser, Attorney, Chipman Glasser, LLC
Robert Heykoop, Vice President, AXA Advisors, LLC
Jan Kennaugh, MD, Physician, MEDNAX, Inc
Craig Kinard, Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch Investments
Keith Miller, General Manager, Eddie Merlot’s
Kristin Shipman, MD, Physician, Rocky Mountain Pediatric Surgery
Maureen Tarrant-Fitzgerald, President & CEO, Presbyterian/St. Luke’s Medical Center and RMHC
Sarah Treadway, Executive Vice President, Stout Street Hospitality
Miki Tynan, Business Owner, Hygge Birth & Baby
David Young, MD, Physician, Retired

Your gift makes a difference

The dollars that go to RMCHF go directly to patients and their families and that sets this foundation apart from others where it’s not for the bricks and the mortar and the equipment. It’s really for the families and the patients. - Dr. Steve Leonard



P: 303.839.6782

F: 303.839.6783

5394 Marshall Street, Suite 400
Arvada, CO 80002



P: 303.869.1888

F: 303.839.7336