Board of Directors

Rocky Mountain Children’s Health Foundation is governed by the conscientious and professional guidance and support of the members of the Board of Directors.



Andrew Veit, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Bright Vista


Vice Chair

Maureen Tarrant, President & CEO, Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children and Presbyterian/St. Luke’s Medical Center



Paul Valas, Principal, Valas-Capital



Sara Cooper, PhD, Researcher, Colorado School of Public Health

Greg D’Argonne, CFO, HealthONE

Stefanie DeMonbrun, Human Resources Manager, Burns & McDonnell

Ini Edet, Program Performance Analyst, Division of Housing: Colorado Department of Local Affairs

Daniel Glasser, Attorney, Chipman Glasser, LLC

Mark Hadley, Owner, Mark’s Diamonds

Patrick Hurley, Vice President of Operations, CoBank

Andrew Larrick, Owner, Adamo Homes

Molly Mills, RN, BSN, IBCLC, Cherry Creek Pediatrics

Cory Palmeiro, President, Martines Palmeiro Construction LLC

Kristin Shipman, MD, Physician, Rocky Mountain Pediatric Surgery

Miki Tynan, Owner, Hygge Birth & Baby

Grant Wicklund, President, Lutheran Medical Center

D. Scott Zimbelman, MD, Medical Office Chief, Kaiser Permanente


Jan Kennaugh, MD, Neonatologist, Medical Director of Mothers’ Milk Bank, Board Member Emeritus


Thank you to our Board Members for your incredible service to our organization!